Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 13, 2007 | 11:26 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 15, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 21, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ever felt like flying a missile down a tube filled with rotating obstacles? No? Well heres your chance. Insanely fast addictive, its a great test on your reactions.

NOW WITH HIGH SCORE LISTS! Beat other players scores and try to get in the rankings - can you make it there?

Reviews


PRESIDENTFLAME5PRESIDENTFLAME5

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

love it

this game is cool, fast and fun


People find this review helpful!

ConservativeGirlConservativeGirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

Love this game

I remember playing it a very long time ago, I'm glad to see that I enjoy it as much now as I did back then.


People find this review helpful!

darthnater10darthnater10

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3-d effect was amazing, very good


People find this review helpful!

ThePhilosraptorThePhilosraptor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

UH MAYH ZEENG!

The only thing that made me think twice about 9/10 is the fact your not really able to fully know where your missile is, I've died countless times thinking that I would make it.



Evilduck360Evilduck360

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

Trippy....

I love the 3D effect of it, and overall it is a pretty good game. But the way the music cuts out made me feel as though you couldn't be bothered.


People find this review helpful!