Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


Meric188587Meric188587

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2010

Wow three games meet on yoshi island

BEST FIGHT SCENE I EVER SAW SO FAR ON NEWGROUNDS!!!!


People find this review helpful!

JorgandrJorgandr

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2007

hotness

it'd be cool if at the end the bad guy won. never in a game do you ever see a bad guy win :D



I-AM-NOT-TELLINGI-AM-NOT-TELLING

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2007

FUCKING AWESOME!!!!!

THIS ONE IS BETTER THAN ALL YOUR OTHER ZEP ONES!
LUIGI KICKS FUCKING ASS WITH MARIO!!!



Soggy-LogSoggy-Log

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

-_-.... @_@;

'_'... amazing! another excellent installment!
Gah! get more creator's! i dont think i can possibly wait a month for the next one! >_<;

Graphics: fantastic use of sprites, top-notch! excellent use! must have taken a while to find all the sprites!
style: Like T.V Tip-top!
Sound: Fantastic, not a flaw!
Violence: not gory or anything, just a masterfull use of fighting scene's!
Interactivity: i doubt any over-involved menu's would have fit, and they would have been overlooked in a desperate attempt to find the play button. no effect on score.
humor: nice use of comic relief, masterfully placed. have you ever worked on cartoons for t.v. before?
Overall: Fantastic! Superb! Wowie! To havto wait a month or longer for the next one will make my head explode! aw nuts, i guess i'll forget about it and probablly check again this summer. if im still here. O_O;
Ciao! (Soggy Salute)



killeraptitudekilleraptitude

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2007

WUP ASS

WOW, i think i just caught a epileptic SEIZURE. But seriously this is good. A good storyline, wup ass fightin moves, a mix of all genres(comedy,action,etc) and quality sound makes this a good watch.