Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


NinbendoNinbendo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2007

Great animation... but...

I have a problem with the Super Mario Bros Z series. It's well animated, action-packed and you must have put a hell of a lot of effort into it... but I don't like the story. Mario and Sonic together for me doesn't work. I'm sure thousands would disagree with me but that's my opinion. It's like mixing Star Wars with Star Trek. It just doesn't feel right! If it were just the Mario characters and something other than the Chaos Emeralds it would've been almost perfect for me. The Axem Rangers just made things even worse... ARRRGGHHH!! I also didn't like pressing space over and over again to read the character speech... it's so annoying! But hey, despite all the issues I have with the story, I still enjoyed it, and it has made it to my favourites list.



OkaruOkaru

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2007

\(^o^)/

Hell yeah man. Keep this up man it rocks. Hope the next will come out a little sooner, unless it makes the quality worse, of course.;)



BuuzBuuz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

Not bad, not bad at all.

A lot of talking in this one. The Yoshi fight was pretty cool, but as for the rest, things weren't that entertaining. Good try though.

By the way. if this honest opinion gets me into a fight some 11-year fanboys/basement dwellers, so be it. Bring it on! :p



kandenbkandenb

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

ths is diffferent

never saw the megaman sprites commin



Jayde001Jayde001

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

GD

Omg Tht Was Funny...I Need To Watch Mor....Omg I Need To Find Out wht happends Nxt.... IM ADICTD ALREDI.... HELP ME