Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


bjfhbjfh

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

Realy i love it

this is realy the best fan made sprite based Mario/Sonic serie I've ever seen, and those Axem Rangers realy look like the power rangers i once had on the SNES
10/10



Stan111Stan111

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2007

Dammit I'm late!

I really wish I could have reviewed this earlier. -_-
Anyway I like the fight and the plot is great.
By the way, jut curious, is the sixth one gonna be released anytime soon? Just wondering.



blackgun101blackgun101

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2007

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG U DID IT AGAIN. I keep thinking it cant get any better and u keep out performing ur last creations. EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT JOB. Cant wait for the next one. keep up the good work ^^


People find this review helpful!

ZeroNazoZXZeroNazoZX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2008

still rules!!!

it was my favorite last year and it still is!!man u are a god for making this!tell us when 7 comes out!!!



MASAPMASAP

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

EXELENT

this fight was amazing


People find this review helpful!