Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


EplicEplic

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Haha! Nice Combination!

The least likely combination of an animation, i never even thought of it possible! And the way you made them sit there, and talk, with little action, and they just continued talking, thats true DBZ! Well, The osund was great, the graphix were a bit cheesy, but i know how hard it is to do it, and the animation in general, but all in all, Good job!


People find this review helpful!

LuigioLuigio

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Welcome Back Alvin

It's been a while since you last put this up. I never thought it would come after so many topics about it in the forums and the whole waiting thing. Now it's good to see this one.

AMAZING Animation!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

EmaruseEmaruse

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Simply Amazing

Once again, you have mastered the fine art of Flash and Sprite Movies and combined them into one huge cosmic clash of excitement. All things considered, I'm interested in what happens when Mecha Sonic comes into this showdown, and the same goes for Wario and Warluigi. Keep it up!!!


People find this review helpful!

69anytime69anytime

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Helll yeah!

Free protection point! :D Soon as my brother told me that you'd mentioned in your DA journal that you'd submitted it, I went and looked and it was still under judgement, so all my five are belong to joo. Sweet. And awesome movie! :D Good to see it's still alive!


People find this review helpful!

KikuraKikura

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Holy god....

One of the best yet. Mild free-for-all at the end but still amazing, woulndt mind seeing a larger one in a future episode. How do you corigraph(SP) something like that?


People find this review helpful!