Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


AlexJSAlexJS

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

10/10 - 5/5

Being rare for me to give out straight 10s, this one was- for lack of a better word FUCKIN AWSOME! Looks like you put an insane amount of work and effort into this, and I can't wait for #6.
This DAMN well better win some awards. It just has to. I'll bet anyone any amount of money. Best damn series in NG.



PukutakPukutak

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Holy shit!!

You are by far the dirtiest sprite animator ever you are good dam keep it up number 1 in my book.



The-Great-VoidThe-Great-Void

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

You are the fucking badass.

I've watched your stuff since the very beginning. You are very good at what you do. Keep it up, can't wait to see more of your art and new flash movies.



Bobomb99Bobomb99

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Kicked ASS!!!

It acctually has a REASON for getting so many 10's. The fights and plotline will have all viewers gripped into the flash. The second fight was an intro to that of the best yet, and has a surprising ending, plus some cool characters.

Good job, Alvin! Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

EplicEplic

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Haha! Nice Combination!

The least likely combination of an animation, i never even thought of it possible! And the way you made them sit there, and talk, with little action, and they just continued talking, thats true DBZ! Well, The osund was great, the graphix were a bit cheesy, but i know how hard it is to do it, and the animation in general, but all in all, Good job!


People find this review helpful!