Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


PorkenStuffPorkenStuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

JESUS-MARY, TED AND HARRY!!!

Your entire flash series is beyond incredible! How on Earth do you do it? This is by far the best sprite flash I have ever had the pleasure to see! You, in every way imaginable, rock my socks. I cannot wait for the next installment! And heck, I don't even LIKE Dragon Ball Z! Thanks for making my day!


People find this review helpful!

ChaosMasterChaosMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

FRICKEN AWESOME!!!!

Dude, you have got to be the most friggen awesome artist in newgrounds. The humor, graphics, style, and foremost of al the fighing is incredible! I am loving this story. The involvment of the old Yoshi from Mario's childhood (I love the incorperation of your own artwork in the one scene.

But NEVER did I imagine that you would includ the Axem Rangers of all mario baddies! They are my favorite boss encounter from Mario RPG hands down. Not to mention we now have Smithy to worry about. I hate to think what a monster like him could do with Chaos Emeralds. Not to mention a 3-way hands down brawl from Mario's team, the Koopa Bros., and the Axem Rangers X! Oh the ensueing chaos is WONDERFUL!

I seriously can't wait for the next episode. Keep up the good work man!


People find this review helpful!

ChronoswuzhereChronoswuzhere

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

THAT WAS INCREDIBLE

Dear Lord, that was the best thing I've viewed since your last episode. The plot thickening, the humor, the action, oh man, the ACTION!! This was very well worth the wait, I'm so happy this turned out so well. You are the man, Alvin-Earthworm, you are indeed the MAN! Excellent job yet again dude, I CANNOT wait for episode 6. Good Luck with your future projects.

How do you do all that?! lol


People find this review helpful!

SamurEYESamurEYE

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

oh...my...god

this movie...made me ejaculate...this was some of the best action i've ever seen, and i must say you are the most masterful sprite animator i have ever witnessed before my eyes. they way you adapted DBZ to mario is genius, i mean many have done it, but only you pull it off. the fights were superb, packed with style and adrenaline rush. the story is not bad at all, either. but what really really surprised me was how you took megeman zero and battle network sprites to make new kickass bodies for the axem rangers....my god.... I WOULD NEVER HAVE THOUGHT OF THAT. this must have been the most creative pool of imagination that has ever been mixed with a working plot and decisive action. you sir, have a gift. i look very much forward to your next installment and hope you only better your already mastrful style in times to come


People find this review helpful!

superRsuperR

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

This seres kicks so much ass yo keep them comeing

Dude do NOT stop making this seres it kicks so much ass


People find this review helpful!