Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


Azure30Azure30

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Woohoo!

Was wondering if you'd given it up, and it was definitely worth the wait! Fucking fantastic sprite mastery as usual. Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

cyborgver666cyborgver666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Freaking awesome!

So I'm not big on reviewing things. Especially on Newgrounds. I'm usually just one of those luckers. But god damn I just have to say how much I love your movies man. It's so weird. I was just thinking how long it has been since your last one and bam! I go to your page right now and there it is! Episode 5! .... AXEM RANGERS!??! SRSLY!? Dude, you're awesome. I want episode 6 now!!!



PorkenStuffPorkenStuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

JESUS-MARY, TED AND HARRY!!!

Your entire flash series is beyond incredible! How on Earth do you do it? This is by far the best sprite flash I have ever had the pleasure to see! You, in every way imaginable, rock my socks. I cannot wait for the next installment! And heck, I don't even LIKE Dragon Ball Z! Thanks for making my day!


People find this review helpful!

ChaosMasterChaosMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

FRICKEN AWESOME!!!!

Dude, you have got to be the most friggen awesome artist in newgrounds. The humor, graphics, style, and foremost of al the fighing is incredible! I am loving this story. The involvment of the old Yoshi from Mario's childhood (I love the incorperation of your own artwork in the one scene.

But NEVER did I imagine that you would includ the Axem Rangers of all mario baddies! They are my favorite boss encounter from Mario RPG hands down. Not to mention we now have Smithy to worry about. I hate to think what a monster like him could do with Chaos Emeralds. Not to mention a 3-way hands down brawl from Mario's team, the Koopa Bros., and the Axem Rangers X! Oh the ensueing chaos is WONDERFUL!

I seriously can't wait for the next episode. Keep up the good work man!


People find this review helpful!

ChronoswuzhereChronoswuzhere

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

THAT WAS INCREDIBLE

Dear Lord, that was the best thing I've viewed since your last episode. The plot thickening, the humor, the action, oh man, the ACTION!! This was very well worth the wait, I'm so happy this turned out so well. You are the man, Alvin-Earthworm, you are indeed the MAN! Excellent job yet again dude, I CANNOT wait for episode 6. Good Luck with your future projects.

How do you do all that?! lol


People find this review helpful!