Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


spritefanspritefan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Wow

just amazing thats all I can say... Just wow O.O



blue82blue82

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Excellent Job!!!

This is a very entertaining series!!! Good job, and I'll be waiting for Part 6.


People find this review helpful!

vagabondDuckvagabondDuck

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

simply awesome

Funny, I was just watching parts 1-4 the other day and wondering when part 5 was coming out.

I don't know how you do it but every installment in this series is better than the last. The battle at the end is the most intense yet and the baby Mario flashback is hilarious. And thank you for the nod to fans of the original Mario RPG with the return of a certain bunch of villains.

I'll wait another 4 months for part 6 if it's as good as this. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

SiR-BelchaloTSiR-BelchaloT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Amazing

Well, I'm going to try and put a little input into this as far as pros and cons go.

Pros:
The style of your flashes is unmatched. I've often dreampt of making something to this effect only with the gang from Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, only to find how truly unique it is to do it.
Humor was another nice little part. The part involving Yoshi trying to get Baby Mario down with Eggs/other things is all to true... (sigh) bad times..
And we all saw it coming, Action. I was smiling throughout the entire fight to see all that action, I was quite literally stunned.
Sprites. Lots and Lots and Lots of sprites. You went from two sprites fighting, to three(?), to eight, to now fourteen. Holy. Crap.
Story was also nice, I'll admit the little details really do make your movies.

Cons:
Originality. Yes the story and the fights are all unique, but the use of the Axem Rangers was nice, yet also disappointing. It's the same feeling you get when you find out in the Legend of Zelda the chick your after is really Zelda or the real villain is Ganondorf. To the untrained eye, very pleasing, other wise you just look like the guy who put out the same thing every time. (Note: Though I would love to see maybe some new characters on the Mushroom Kingdom screen, I know as well as you do ((I hope at least)) that adding to things as stonehard as Nintendo is hard to do to fan boys) Like I said before, it gets people, so I won't take away from the score, but do consider.

Oh and umm... con...
You're a furry lover, hell I dunno. OOH I got one. Where was Banana Man? You need more Cereal, damnit.

Overall: Once again great, great, and great. Must be annoying to read so many positive comments eh?

Best of Luck on you're next project, whatever it may be.


People find this review helpful!

erick-jaureguierick-jauregui

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

your the best

plez add as a friend man ive been waiting for this omg your the best


People find this review helpful!