Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


TheBadongTheBadong

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Wow, just... just wow man.

That was freakin awesome. Make more. MORE DAMN YOU MORE.



BlackstarRenegadeBlackstarRenegade

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Fan-Freaking-Tastic

Finally after months of waiting the lights have shined down upon this earth and your work has come upon us. I have to say that I really really like where this story is going, and fights keep getting better. But you gotta promise not to hold out for so many months, people commit suicide over these things..........it could happen


Alvin-Earthworm responds:

I know. But it's not easy to make animations when you have a life away from the computer. ^^;;;


7thHeaven7thHeaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Another Great Piece

My god that one was even better than the others you are out doing your self again and again, keep up the great work, i cant wait to see what happens in Ep.6



XFallenNiteXXFallenNiteX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Awsome job again Alvin!

I've been waiting a long time for this how long do you think # 6 will come out?



zeroblade1zeroblade1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Hell Yea!

man you bring sprite movies to a whole new level. I can't wait for the next one. I'm glad your brought back some old Mario rpg favorites as well keep up the good luck your great XD