Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


Nermal83Nermal83

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

Just great!

This makes me so happy I decided to check the site today. I`ve watched all the ones before and was waiting in anticipation for the next installment. It wasn`t in vain!

Everything from the story to the music are just great! THIS is how you make great flash! Especially with sprites! I don`t care how long it takes `til the next part, I`ll patiently wait for it because this is damn good!

Great work!



ironartsironarts

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

Return of the Axem Rangers!

I swear, I was wondering when a sprited Mario movie was gonna feature the Axem Rangers! I bet that you had a bunch of people confused as to their identities... I seriously did NOT see that coming!

I keep wondering where you are getting this Paper Mario audio.
I'm a serious fan of this series, keep it up!


Alvin-Earthworm responds:

You can find the Paper Mario music from Zophars Domain. (look it up on google).
The site has tons of music ripped straight from the ROMs of old console games. But you will need winamp and the correct plugins to play them.


SunstarSunstar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

Truely amazing.

Usually flash series start losing their flavor by the 3rd installment, lets not even speak of the usual taste of the 5th. You kept everything that was great about the prequels and super-sized it as always. Your series has what every series would love to achieve...an entertaining story and awesome, well-done action sequences. I never expected the 3-way battle. Awesome job, man. I'm defentely looking foward to episode 6! Keep up the good work!



houseofkrazeeshouseofkrazees

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

MUST HAVE MORE!!!

Man i love those action packed fight scenes. I could watch them all day. Hope the next installment comes soon.



jamesbondkidjamesbondkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

Awesome!! Sweet!! Yes!!

The return of the Axem Rangers, and another person after the Chaos Emeralds. This series is rockin!!

Loved the humor XD ROFLMAO