Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


SunstarSunstar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

Truely amazing.

Usually flash series start losing their flavor by the 3rd installment, lets not even speak of the usual taste of the 5th. You kept everything that was great about the prequels and super-sized it as always. Your series has what every series would love to achieve...an entertaining story and awesome, well-done action sequences. I never expected the 3-way battle. Awesome job, man. I'm defentely looking foward to episode 6! Keep up the good work!



houseofkrazeeshouseofkrazees

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

MUST HAVE MORE!!!

Man i love those action packed fight scenes. I could watch them all day. Hope the next installment comes soon.



jamesbondkidjamesbondkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

Awesome!! Sweet!! Yes!!

The return of the Axem Rangers, and another person after the Chaos Emeralds. This series is rockin!!

Loved the humor XD ROFLMAO



VicsandVicsand

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

I just love this..

I never thought lugi can actually be cool till i saw Super Mario bros Z. I love the dbz feel man keep up the good work!



TheBadongTheBadong

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Wow, just... just wow man.

That was freakin awesome. Make more. MORE DAMN YOU MORE.