Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


LuciferTheMetalKingLuciferTheMetalKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2007

Exellent!

Ive seen all the SMB Z episodes, and i believe this is one of the best series' on the portal! It seems to really suck you in to the storyline, and is very entertaining. Use of the graphics is very good as well...Im eagerly waiting for the next episode!!!



jpss666jpss666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2007

Whoa

Ive watched all of these super mario bros z things and there all not bad there getting better as they go on so very good



Zanduk09Zanduk09

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2007

Better than the real thing!

Has everything except free cookies! Keep it up



WelshnelWelshnel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2007

Loving it

Hey fella iv watch all 5 episodes and they all tidy as fuck. just woundering when the next one is out?


People find this review helpful!

Silent-ProtagonistSilent-Protagonist

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2007

Excellent! 10+

I love this series, and as many people will agree you are the best sprite animator/animator ever! amazing, i can't wait for the next episode, and i do think to that this should be higher in the
"of all time section", from,

Silent-Protagonist