Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


MalictusMalictus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

A loss of words

I just watched your entire series and I have got to say this is very good and I don't know to describe it's exellence. I hope you create more and real fast.-Malictus-_-



SilverSanguisSilverSanguis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

....WOW

.......I'm at a loss for words, that was... THE BEST Episode... WOW... Very good work!!



orichalcosorichalcos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

absolutely fantastic!

OMG, I don't care what it takes, I am now hooked on these episodes. you have to make sure u keep making these episodes, as they are so fun for me and my son to watch. Keep it up and thank you!

~Steve



capndonutcapndonut

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2007

AWSOMENESSSSSSSSSS

where did u get the theme for this ITS AWSOME PLZ REPLY


Alvin-Earthworm responds:

I found it in the Newgrounds audio portal. But sadly it's been removed since then.


Oni-NikanOni-Nikan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2007

WOOHOO

Great job on the whole movie. It was risky adding Mario, Sonic and DBZ put you pulled it off. Maby you can and some super sayjin 2, 3, 4 or maby fusions then it would be better


People find this review helpful!
Alvin-Earthworm responds:

The heroes will get Super forms. But not until later in the series.