Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


VenoMukVenoMuk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2007

Simply The Greatist Ever Flash series!!!!!!

All i can say is each episode 500k views and growing!, one of the best and most entertaining series there ever was created!, i love these episodes and so does my kids!, man with those amount of figures maybe you should considering writing to nintendo and sega and get a full team behind you to make this into a proper tv seires or movie!!!!, and im pretty certian you would find ppl to do that considering its popualtriy!!. Quite simply breathtaking , from story to fights to humour everything is well scripted put together and simply amazingly done!!!

I love mario, i love sonic and i am a big DBZ fan, and to mix them all so well is a stroke of genuis sir!, i salute your brilliance!! and i cant wait for the next ep!! :)

AWSOME stuff!!


People find this review helpful!

EltelelelEltelelel

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2007

&_&

this flash movie is great but theres one problem, i need to right click to select play in order to see the next set of text.


Alvin-Earthworm responds:

You need to press the spacebar to proceed the dialogue.


TherathxRikkuTherathxRikku

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

This Series Leaves All Others In The Dust!!!

Alvin, i love these vids, can't wait for number 6!!!



pepochopepocho

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

perfect 10

hey alvin i dont want to rush u but when will the six one come out


People find this review helpful!

Super-FizzolySuper-Fizzoly

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

Loved it!!!

I love this as much as the last 4 ones! Make more... or at least make the 6th one already!!!

To the whole seires:
DBZ is an okay show, but Mario characters and places makes it even better!!! I hardly like any animie (Shin Chan, DBZ, and Lupan III are the only ones I like)! Another good thing about this submission is that Sonic and Mario are on the same side, and are friends!! It makes this seires of 'toons hella' better than if there was no Sonic!

For the people:
It's more than worth watching!! Trust me! I know a good Mario 'toon when I see it!