Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


iampiemasteriampiemaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2007

ALright Mr. Cereal, im finally gonna say somethin.

This was a Good episode, they all are , but this ones good. If anything, i wonlnt rush too much on it, everyone wants to see the next instaliment, but dont let the people try and make it come quicker. This is really good, keep up with good work, and C is also for communist that die everyday XD.



SaintAnonymousSaintAnonymous

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2007

That was awsome, but...

First of all that was amazing! Great graphics (for sprites) and great fighting scenes. But the thing I didn't like about it is the Sonic Cameo (or w/e you call it). It kinna ruins the whole "Mario" thing. Second, I don't really like the team of power rangers and dragon ball Z. I don't really like those shows but hey its wat the people want! Other than that, that was great!


Alvin-Earthworm responds:

Well. We all have our own opinions. I kinda like the whole Mario and Sonic teamwork thing. Since Sonic is perfect in Dragonball Z style shows.
As for the Axem Rangers. They are official Nintendo characters from Super Mario RPG. I just upgraded them a little so they are good for battle scenes.
Either way. I'm glad you liked the episode. ^^


tricksta1807tricksta1807

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2007

This is pretty good but i have one question

How did you make those energy auras like that, ive been trying to make them on flash for almost a 7 months now. Its really sad, and also the teleportation that shadow does, how do you do it?



ShironShiron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2007

dear god

you have done something amazing. 2 things, actually

1. sonic and mario working together
2. best fight sequences EVER!

if you use flash, how do you manage?



Psychic-NessPsychic-Ness

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

Friggin Awesome

The fight scenes are........................ ZOMG! :o! Holy... DAAAAM! What the!? :OOOO!

These are the best fights i have ever seen on cartoons. Even better than the ...Dbz fight scenes. Im serious. Your fight scenes are waayy more detailed than any other and are 100x cooler. Nice job man.