Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2007 | 7:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 14, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[Update] Thanks for front page and all of the awards again everybody. I appreciate the support. ^_^

Wow. 4 months since I started working on this. And now i've finally got the motivation to finish it.
Sorry for keeping all of you waiting (again) and I hope I made it worth the wait.
I'm happy with how this episode turned out. Albeit the fact I had to cut it short because I nearly reached my 16k frame limit. So all of you will have to wait for ep 6 if you wanna know what happens next. Hopefully I won't keep you waiting as long next time.
I don't have much else to say, apart from thanks for all the support and enjoy the movie. ^^

Reviews


xjenxjen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2007

awsome awsome frieken AWSOME

guess that why sonic likes pinball and mario must have taken some fighten lessons from xiao xiao that badass stickman anyway down to the point you make awsome flash's next to Jeremy Simms(Bigfoot3290) nice work



OmegaZeromusOmegaZeromus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2007

HOLY CRAP BATMAN !!!!

This Flash is one of the best i have ever seen absolutly Perfect much Action, plenty of elements from all the games used and so forth, You my friend should be on top of the World err I mean Portal for a very long time hope to more of this amazing material



jared-nageljared-nagel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

You most certainly rock

You my friend are an animation genius. the entire series is simply entrancing, with a somewhat original story, sweet cast of characters and action out the yin yang. keep up the awesome work captain awesome!



GooseBoyGooseBoy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

i can stop watchign this

this cartoon is amazingly well done. i cant stop watching... sneak peek at ep. 6? PLZ PLZ



Rorix-aillelameRorix-aillelame

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Amazing, as usual...

Don't bother the one behind me who said your cartoon was crappy : he don't even saw it more than two minute because your artworks in the movie are very well drawed... Fantasticly animated again, and awesome battle... I am still waiting for the number 6 :D


People find this review helpful!