Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2007 | 3:09 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 14, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 21th Feb 2007:
Invincibility and No more Zombie bugs are now fixed. Happy gaming

“Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil,
as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour”. (1 Peter 5.8)

Jon Bambo is back and a new beast is out to get him. Equipped with even more weapons and equipment, the Zombie has become cannon fodder and the new Beast will take you down unless you get all the 90+ upgrades and perfect your skill!
This game requires at 512mb of memory and a fast processor – kill all applications before venturing into the unknown.

Reviews


silva-wingssilva-wings

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2007

AMAZING :D

Hmm only one problem... there is a glitch i think... whenever you walk upwards and left you can't shooot... you can shoot in every other direction (N) but thats it... i just died because of it and tried it again and it does not work. This game is addicting haah i love it



divinenephrondivinenephron

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2007

Jagshemash

Excellent, a definite improvement on the last one. Wonderfully action-scripted and polished.
The customization (beginner->nightmare) was great, it meant could skip out the tedious first 10 levels (though the first 10 level are still essential for beginners).
The upgrades were abundant enough to make them com thick and fast when you got into your stride, forcing you to stay hooked.
I would complain about how the explosions slowed down mu computer, but I discovered the right-click menu and turned down the quality and it ran wonderfully.
For the next one try to include some innovative weapons (much like Insomniac Games and their "resistance fall of man). If made well these could really add to the game, but make sure they are simple to use, or people will get confused and irate.
Overall, keep the simplicity of this series as you have done, the relatively sparse environments mean that you choose what to do and the simplicity of the enemies means you can set up you own abattoir.
Its one big game of rock-paper-scissors, "will I run around with my rapid-fire shotgun but risk being swamped or use my rocket launcher from a corner but risk being shot by those scary red guys.
(p.s. "Jagshemash" is the correct spelling of Borat's ex-em-ange)

Ill shut up now



LeetCarlLeetCarl

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2009

Great Game

I love it. I havent played a BoxHead Game before but you made me an INSTANT fan.


People find this review helpful!

Chicken4UChicken4U

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

Great game I liked it

The game was very challenging and fun. Its very addictive and its got me stuck on the computer everyday trying to get a high score on the list. I just wish one thing would change... If there could be a level design. that would be really cool if it had one. Anyway great game and the graphics are great

Chicken4U



trevordudetrevordude

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2008

great game

A great game in the series, defanitly a time-eater.