Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2007 | 3:09 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 14, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 21th Feb 2007:
Invincibility and No more Zombie bugs are now fixed. Happy gaming

“Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil,
as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour”. (1 Peter 5.8)

Jon Bambo is back and a new beast is out to get him. Equipped with even more weapons and equipment, the Zombie has become cannon fodder and the new Beast will take you down unless you get all the 90+ upgrades and perfect your skill!
This game requires at 512mb of memory and a fast processor – kill all applications before venturing into the unknown.

Reviews


Ruby-SRuby-S

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

THIS IS SO COOL!

Man! This goes to my favorites first place!
I love this game, this game pwns!

Though on the Friday, February 09, 2007, i got first place in ALL TIME
for column 2!
Well, enough of that. 5/5 10/10, 10/10 x6.



akc37akc37

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

ZOMG

FUCKING BEST BOX THEAMED GAMEEVER

JOE ROXS MY SOXS I LOVE U IN A NON GAY WAY<3 MAKE MORE

IM PLAYIN WHILE I WRITING SINCE IT SO KEWL



trigger73trigger73

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

Much better than the first one

This is so good its unbelivable. The new gun upgrades and level system make this much better than your first game. My favourite gun has to be the shotgun, its strong. big range and rapid fire = kickass. i dont really like the claymore or the chargepack but oh well.

Graphics: Nice unique style
Style: Sets itself apart from other zombie games
Sound: explosions, gunshots........
Violence: Gun + zombie = Mass violence
Interactivity: Controls are a bit strange but good
Humor: its a shooting game.......

Points to improve:
Not much really how about more kinds of zombies (e.g. faster zombie, Stronger zombies)
The Devils are good but why not throw in a few big bosses or something?
You could try a Story mode or something

Overall: This game rocks keep up the good work =D

Trigger



BlowsthenightBlowsthenight

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

a vast improvement over boxheads the rooms

at least in terms of rooms. i still like the original but still this just is alot better in every way! I like the addition of fake walls so nobody has to do the barrel wall thing anymore, which would be deadly with the new enemy! i still havent played every room since im carrying with me skills from the previous game; my rounds have lasted long times. due to the new enemy the games are more dynamic. this brings more good to the game than bad since in the previous game one could make barrel walls and pretty much control the whole game without much of a challenge.

there was a bug in the maze map early on when my score was low and i was doing well the game stopped producing enemies! i destroyed every fake wall and there were no barrels. however i layed lots of claymores but i doubt that would affect enemies. after a minute i saw that this was a bug that wasnt going away so i quit and did another map.



Kore018Kore018

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

I love these games!

I really do, I have played every one of them. I have to say. You have a mind like no other. I tip my hat to you sir. Make more, And with more weapons.