Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2007 | 3:09 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 14, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 21th Feb 2007:
Invincibility and No more Zombie bugs are now fixed. Happy gaming

“Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil,
as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour”. (1 Peter 5.8)

Jon Bambo is back and a new beast is out to get him. Equipped with even more weapons and equipment, the Zombie has become cannon fodder and the new Beast will take you down unless you get all the 90+ upgrades and perfect your skill!
This game requires at 512mb of memory and a fast processor – kill all applications before venturing into the unknown.

Reviews


jaydogz69jaydogz69

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

AWSOME

Love the seires u have going, played all 3 and love each one, it's keep's getting better and better keep it going can't wait for another



deedeedee494deedeedee494

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

it was good

the second one was much better but i still liked this one



icyaaron72588icyaaron72588

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

Addictive

This kept me busy for hours. But after a certain point, I became invincible: I literally could not die or kill myself, and the devils stopped shooting unless blocked by a barrel or fake wall. So I just quit at one point. My final score was 57,088,300.



funnymoney678funnymoney678

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

OMG OMG OMG OMG

u did it again another awsome game good job. i hope u make another one.



Aaargh486Aaargh486

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

Awesome game!

This will be my new favorite game on Newgrounds. It's so incredibly good made, I love playing it. It has everything. Awesome job, and I am looking forward to your next game.


People find this review helpful!