Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2007 | 7:02 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cuboy
    Cuboy Meet Cuboy, he is the ultimate friend!

Author Comments

Join Cuboy on the first installment of his epic adventures. Whether it's writing hit rock anthems, or slaying lizard kings, Cuboy is the ultimate hero. Please enjoy, leave comments, and visit our website. This is the first of many adventures to come!

Reviews


sirbackupsirbackup

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

Weird!

I dont actually like weird flash, but it was so well done, so i give 7. And I donĀ“t see any humor in this...



SandwichHaxSandwichHax

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Impressive?

Pretty good, But the story was dull. Some little laughs.
The animation was very impressive, you would think it's a real show.
Too bad it was a bit boring.



GreenfungiGreenfungi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

um, what? XD

Well, It was interesting... sort of. the voice overs could have been better, but overall, it was good.



tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

Funny

Great quality of animation very interesting moving though to the storylines are always so funny using the same type of great comedy the pace and sense of timing is perfect in every episode and the script is just awesome and also very funny!



MarkfaceMarkface

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

Cuboy my boy!

*Slaps to the face*... nice. Anyway, this was quite well done, was a full world of decent pixel animation with some desired 3D effects. It was humerous no doubt, filled with nice voice acting and fluent animation... all in all a good little sitcom.