Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2007 | 7:02 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cuboy
    Cuboy Meet Cuboy, he is the ultimate friend!

Author Comments

Join Cuboy on the first installment of his epic adventures. Whether it's writing hit rock anthems, or slaying lizard kings, Cuboy is the ultimate hero. Please enjoy, leave comments, and visit our website. This is the first of many adventures to come!

Reviews


x12Atreyurocksx12Atreyurocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2007

Masterpiece

i loved it so much omg so funny.
i cant wait for the second episode to come out lol the different voices were awesome and the song he made was hilarious lmao.
at first i thought it wasnt going to be great at all since of course the main character is a cube. but humor was awesome



CrazygooseCrazygoose

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2007

Awesome.

I liked their method of travel. Toilets and trampolines. I wish I could go to school like that.



fudgefalconfudgefalcon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2007

Excuse me?

Hi, I created a series called "Blockman" about 5 months ago. Now, your movie may be better than mine in just about every possible way, but still.

I will admit I enjoyed your movie, But goddammit man, I've been doing Blockman since 'ot 6.



KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

sweet one

that was a sweet animation... and a brilliant beginning to series. i know i strongly look forward to seeing more in this Cuboy series that you're starting. this 1st one was great. i can definitely see this one winning a couple of awards and making it on the front page in the future.

good work on this one, Cuboy was awesome.



JohnnyxonfireJohnnyxonfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

Flippin Sweet!

Dude, I haven't seen something that funny in a long time. I don't know what kind of magical llama you rubbed to come up with that, but show us some more!