Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2007 | 7:02 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cuboy
    Cuboy Meet Cuboy, he is the ultimate friend!

Author Comments

Join Cuboy on the first installment of his epic adventures. Whether it's writing hit rock anthems, or slaying lizard kings, Cuboy is the ultimate hero. Please enjoy, leave comments, and visit our website. This is the first of many adventures to come!

Reviews


RockAmboleRockAmbole

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

I NEED that ending song!

I really, really do! Make it available for downloading!


EdibleCastle responds:

heh, it is.... audio portal


RyansonRyanson

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

Holy cow.

Awesome visuals.
Humor was amazing.
Sound was actually catchy.

This is the greatest Flash animation of all time.
And if it isn't, it deserves to be.



DarkKiranamiDarkKiranami

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

Excellence at its core.

This is the definition of quality right here, so great of an animation is this that, I have not much to say. This is what a flash should be. Real professional work, I would say keep up the good work, but then I know you will. A perfect display of creativity, this deserves a 10.

I look forward to seeing more of this.


People find this review helpful!

cloud322cloud322

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

What cant cuboy do??

seriously what cant he do?also i think he didnt spend enough time in his cuboy costume still very good and funyn though keep up the good work
P.S. cuboy is just to happy it freaks me out.


People find this review helpful!
EdibleCastle responds:

haha, maybe super cuboy will be back sometime


Dr-ChaosDr-Chaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

No violence or cursing needed, just Cuboy's charm.

Will proves once again he truly is one of the unsung geniuses of Newgrounds. Props to Andy aswell.

Whitmore the Toad Pirate is still one of my all time favorite flash shorts but I have a feeling you'll end up reaching a larger audience with Cuboy. It's abit more inviting somehow but I don't know how to pinpoint exactly why.

By the way, what did the bird die from? Sars? Bird Flu? That was quite a cliffhanger until Cuboy attempted damage control with his bow and arrow.


People find this review helpful!
EdibleCastle responds:

hey thanks for watching some of my other work