Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2007 | 7:02 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cuboy
    Cuboy Meet Cuboy, he is the ultimate friend!

Author Comments

Join Cuboy on the first installment of his epic adventures. Whether it's writing hit rock anthems, or slaying lizard kings, Cuboy is the ultimate hero. Please enjoy, leave comments, and visit our website. This is the first of many adventures to come!

Reviews


GroundeadGroundead

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

The Best.

Cuboy is definitely the best work of flash I have ever seen. It is excellent on every aspect. Graphically, it may not be so full of detail, yet it is truly beautifully designed. Musically, it is filled with funny little sounds and well-crafted songs. Scriptically (?) it is very well written. The whole thing is just brilliant.

It's too bad this and Cuboy 2 are the only two cuboy movies. I'd be delighted to see more, if possible.



mightyzebramightyzebra

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

Cuboy!! :-)

This was the first ever thing I watched on Newgroundds, I love it! Cuboy is original, funny and not too violent (not that I don't mind too much unless little kids watch it). They've only done two episodes, the maker should make more!! This is my favourite of his episodes, although I like the other one as well.



TwytchumsTwytchums

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

Usually I'm too cheap to write a review, but...

That was awesome!
I loved the "good morning tear" thing, and I especially liked how the bird sorta just died, but Cuboy shot it anyway. lol
This was great to watch and I'll probably watch it again and again. *favorites*
The art is strange and wonderful, and it's interesting to see what certain things might look like if they were... Less round. lol
Keep up the good work!



ReleXReleX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2008

Awsome!

Your style, graphics animation and way of story telling are very cool and inspiring! Keep up the good work! 9/10

-Relex



SoHumHallelujahSoHumHallelujah

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2008

Wow

This flash was very good. I loved it the graphics were great. Also it was very cute. XD