Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2007 | 7:02 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place February 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cuboy
    Cuboy Meet Cuboy, he is the ultimate friend!

Author Comments

Join Cuboy on the first installment of his epic adventures. Whether it's writing hit rock anthems, or slaying lizard kings, Cuboy is the ultimate hero. Please enjoy, leave comments, and visit our website. This is the first of many adventures to come!

Reviews


monkeyskymonkeysky

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

great

I think that this is a really good film it has good humor, animation, and it does that without being violent, sexual, or obscene. This, and the edible castle movies, are some of the best films I've seen in a long time!



CuteLollipopCuteLollipop

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2009

nice

good animation!



louskiProductionslouskiProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2009

An Epic Flash

This is a beautifully crafted flash that is only spoken of in hushed whispers, for the sheer respect for this flash sends everyone in awe and so all the kings shall bow down to its grace.

The music at the end was awesome too!



sumidiotdudesumidiotdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2009

Looks like a promising series.

I really like the style going on in this flash, it is awesome how you made everything seem geometric.I found it similar to your Edible Castle series in several ways, mainly due to you creating your own sound effects. I thoughtthe animation was cool, and I found it hilarious when Cuboy and his boss were making the weird sounds. I am looking forward to other episodes from this series. Keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!

ArmisseaArmissea

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

Nice

This was pretty epic though the graphics could of been improved but the soundtrack was great. The sequel should be good as well.