Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2007 | 7:36 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 7, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A new Art Forum Collab brings you over 75 hungry creations. Forget Pokémon.

A fast paced collab that I hope you enjoy. A huge thanks to all the artists who took part! It may not be an epic masterpiece, but we accepted everyone who entered (and followed the rules) and had fun!

Never expected organizing one of these things to be so difficult, but let me tell you, it is. Had to individually edit about 90% of the over 75 images in this collab, animate them, and deal with countless other difficulties.

Reviews


SnubbySnubby

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2007

Great

Not original, but still great. My only suggestion would be to maybe make everybody use Flash vectors, that way the stuff wouldn't pixelize when coming into the screen, and look all crappy when getting smaller.


People find this review helpful!

PanchitoPanchito

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2007

NICE!!!!!!

Everyone did an awesome job. Wicked artwork, very creative also. The way it was animated is what threw it all together. The music fitted it perfectly. The ending was an awesome suprise! Excellent!


People find this review helpful!

Nin10doNin10do

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

That was freaky...

Whoa! That was so freaky. But I still thought that it was amazing. MORE THAN 20 ARTISTS (PROBABLY A LOT MORE) MADE THAT!? WHOA! That art was amazing! I liked the music too. I'd hate to be anywhere on that food chain (x_x).



sovietspy47sovietspy47

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

cool

Cool and just plain out of this world. The artwork is really cool and I liked the music.



PicoZXPicoZX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

Cool! But how...

you get the preloader?
Can I get it?


squeakytoad responds:

I took two NG preloaders and customized them to my liking.