Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2007 | 7:36 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 7, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A new Art Forum Collab brings you over 75 hungry creations. Forget Pokémon.

A fast paced collab that I hope you enjoy. A huge thanks to all the artists who took part! It may not be an epic masterpiece, but we accepted everyone who entered (and followed the rules) and had fun!

Never expected organizing one of these things to be so difficult, but let me tell you, it is. Had to individually edit about 90% of the over 75 images in this collab, animate them, and deal with countless other difficulties.

Reviews


rnitsuarnitsua

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

nice

really cool work on this food chain



GoldanaGoldana

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2008

I can't believe you guys submitted my entry!

I just came back after a long period of being away and I found this. I almost forgot that I ever drew something and submitted it. Imagine my shock when I realized that you actually put it in the collab!
I'm so embarrassed. I would have done a much better job if I had known this collab was going to gain popularity. Reading through other people's comments when it was mentioned that there were some "bad" entries, I just turn away and cringe.
Well, the past is the past and I can't take my entry back. I still gave it a 10 for all the hard work that went into this (all the hard work by other people...not me!).
I've learned my lesson! :)


People find this review helpful!

ZerowunZerowun

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2008

hungry!!

enjoyed this piece (hey!! i have said this before!!). the big fish eat the little fish. but there is always a bigger fish to eat the big fish. what a vicious cycle it is. that is why the discovery channel is so entertaining!! yom yom yom...keep chomping



DewDew

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2008

Nice work.

When it came down to it this submission was well made, and the work put into it was well worth it too. The graphics were although, with widespread skill, certinley well made. It was cool to see, and the idea itself was well done and well thought up. The music was also cool to listen while watching it. Nice job.


People find this review helpful!

tuckerton296tuckerton296

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

yay

the blodey herbie wase the funnieest