Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2007 | 7:36 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 7, 2007
  • Daily 2nd Place February 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A new Art Forum Collab brings you over 75 hungry creations. Forget Pokémon.

A fast paced collab that I hope you enjoy. A huge thanks to all the artists who took part! It may not be an epic masterpiece, but we accepted everyone who entered (and followed the rules) and had fun!

Never expected organizing one of these things to be so difficult, but let me tell you, it is. Had to individually edit about 90% of the over 75 images in this collab, animate them, and deal with countless other difficulties.

Reviews


Ciyu334Ciyu334

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

Nice artwork

Definately fit the title, the food chain. Nice artwork by most, some just need to get back to the drawing board....



rune-hunterrune-hunter

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

LMAO

it was a lol movie but the bad part was that you obly see beasts that eat each other. bevause of that it's not a movie that im going to watch a second time



Azrael1989Azrael1989

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

Brilliant Submission

Now that is what a collab should be about. Excellent artwork and music, and smooth running aswell. Though I would of like to have seen a bit more animation in it though it was not really needed eh? Lol still brilliant work, I take my hat off to you guys.



MiddleFingerRingsMiddleFingerRings

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

EX-cellent.

I loved this, especially the cartoons made by some brilliant artist named MiddleFingerRings, or something like that. Well done on the organization, it must have taken a LONG time.

Ryan Macaroni.


People find this review helpful!
squeakytoad responds:

Heh. You're the first person not to give yourself a perfect ten.

Thanks for taking part.
And yeah, it did take quite a while.


EchozAuroraEchozAurora

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

Great collab!

I never imagined someone using my music like that, but it was crazy cool how you did it. The artwork was really good overall, I like how everything transitioned, reminds me of standing inbetween two mirrors and seeing the reflection upon reflection. If you ever need more crazy music for something like this, PM me and I can whip something up.