Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


saske01saske01

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2007

maw!

the game was good! u have done a good job in making the game!


People find this review helpful!

raensiraensi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

Brilliant

This game is brilliant.

It has good graphics, its sucked me in completely, the difficulty isnt too hard/easy (apart from the first boss, it had me wondering whether or not I was supposed to kill it or just die).

My only worry is that it won't have such a great lifespan, but I believe this game will deliver. Its even better than some console games I've played :)


People find this review helpful!

calvinjoshuaccalvinjoshuac

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

is there a part 2?

Nice game.
Nice story.


People find this review helpful!

lonefoxlaughinglonefoxlaughing

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

Tasty Freebie

Awesome free flash adventure- however, I won't pay $15.99 to play more. It would need to be a lot more cutting-edge to pull a fancy restaurant tab out of my wallet. Otherwise, this is, however solid, something you'd find in a Playstation bargain bin.

Knock it down to the price of fast food and you'll have my interest- until then, I look forward to the next free flash you make.


People find this review helpful!

EpicMenEpicMen

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

Very good!

%u0130t's perfect!Realy!