Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


dylan99952dylan99952

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

Scrapyard Boss

If you made that boss a bit (a lot) easier then you might get a better score from me. If I can't beat the first boss without being level 10, then I don't get fun.



Dragonheart0989Dragonheart0989

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 6, 2007

it is ok to play

i do not like it but it is an ok game



BettaThanYouBettaThanYou

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

Good.......BUT

the graphics in this game are good, BUT
the game it self is very repetative and i played
for about 5-10 min and got board of it



AldarncAldarnc

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

Obviously took a lot of hard work

Unfortunately, it just didn't work. Graphics are awesome, sound fx were good. But basically, a rip of pokemon games and the like. Except it was really really really slow paced. Not only was the talking loooong and boring, but also the movement. But worst of all, i had to wait like 10 seconds each time to attack... thats just stupid. I got to the scrapyard, that took me about 30min, and i had achieved absolutely nothing. Not that it mattered, but the only thing i did was color my MAW, and it cost me like all my credits. Anyway, good idea, badly done.



Trunksrocks222Trunksrocks222

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

Not bad...

Everything is pretty good, but the attacks all look the same, the trash thingy is super hard, and I don't know how to use the repair kits.


TylerProjects responds:

To use the repair kit outside of combat, drag and drop onto the character portrait of your choice.. =x