Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


temp5temp5

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2012

pretty good, but annoying that it's STILL locked for purchase after 5 years. Also, the walkthrough is gone.



pwillpwill

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2007

good game could be better.

The game is amazing, but its too short. if you want to play the whole thig you have to buy it for 16 dollars. i think that they should make it for a major console. it would be a really big hit.



punkgamerXDpunkgamerXD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

nice

very nice game =)
but can you get something else then a Luna ?
i really like a Stinger and i want one =)
i liked the game ^^
hope you make more ^^



BruceMcManBruceMcMan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

its alright...

It shows you spent a lot of time and effort into this game. I love the leveling up system, and the buying system and the whole "MAW" thing.. Only problem is, this game gets EXTREMELY boring after awhile, you enter new areas and its just the same monsters only stronger, and theres just no.. excitement into the game. Great game , but boring.



AnEnigmaAnEnigma

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

Annoying...

Good story line and game, but I hate the battles. Do you really need to have 4 or 5 monsters per battle with no AoE attacks? [happens mainly in the tidal cave or whatever it's called] It gets *really* annoying after about 30 minutes of playing.


People find this review helpful!