Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


samurai-skillzsamurai-skillz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

good but...

how do you get past the ghost dummy, I'm stuck there and when I try to attack it it says action cancelled, why can't I move on with the game?


TylerProjects responds:

You have to click on the enemy after choosing attack. The cancel button is if you choose to cancel the attack.

You can also press spacebar to confirm the attack after using the arrow keys to select the enemies.

=p


RushaltRushalt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

meh

decent game with a good idea but nothing that sets it apart from other tactical rpgs


People find this review helpful!

420Twiztid666420Twiztid666

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

Sweet game!

This game seems cool but my attention span is way to short to play the whole thing



CtrlAltF4DelCtrlAltF4Del

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2007

I really like this game but...

...the save points are really TOO far apart.
I mean, I was at the Laozu (?) Mines and got the last rock thing then I was looking for a save point (I ran out of healing supplies), and I met this boss guy and I died... My last save point was really really far away...:(

But apart from that, nice graphics, sound was kinda bland, gameplay was okay, quite fun and overall a good game.


People find this review helpful!

temp5temp5

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2012

pretty good, but annoying that it's STILL locked for purchase after 5 years. Also, the walkthrough is gone.