Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


TeeTeeJayTeeTeeJay

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2007

aww man...

the price ain't worth a game like that...good game though...



megamad-rabbitmegamad-rabbit

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

fun but

very slow paced needed more excitement greatidea tho


People find this review helpful!

ErwtasErwtas

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2007

simply amazing.

The music kinda got to your nerves after a while, but the game in itself is amazing for a flash game.



i-love-rosei-love-rose

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

good, but..

i would be surprised if he hadn't ever played the final fantasy games, all the combat systems are the same, and the style aswell. but i loved it



jarent00jarent00

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2007

Five things.

It was a great game, but five things you could improve on:
1. Graphics. They are good, but try and make them look like you didn't just take 'em from another website.
2. Online. I think the ability to play online would give this game its full potential, you could make a party, PVP, and so on.
3. Spelling. The spelling was okay, but there were a lot of places where I could have put a comma or question mark.
4. Characters. While you can draw better than I can... It's not quite... Art, to say.
5. Playability. You should give players the ability to custom-build their MAW, give it new arms, legs, heads, places to paint, etc.

Overall, eight out of ten.


People find this review helpful!