Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


kiokio1995kiokio1995

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

pretty good

first game i played on new grounds it is pretty good but it got boring after a while.



War-of-SICKNESSWar-of-SICKNESS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

Let's break it down now, raise da roof!!!!!!!!!!!!

BREAKIN IT DOWN FOR YA
----------------------------
Graphics --- They we're very good, besides the whole transvesti genders I couldn't tell which was a boy and which one was a girl.
@.@

Style --- As far as style goes, I would say that you would be the first (That I know of) to make a game on newgrounds like this.

Sound --- Sound was good, boss music was good, imperial boss music was good, battle music..blehh not so good.

Violence --- As far as violence goes, there wasn't that much blood, but there were some punches and kicks and shootings..but whatever lol.

Interactivity --- Holy shit my hand hurts! T.T

Humor --- You tried, but your jokes were cheesy. =( A+ for effort though!

Overall --- I enjoyed this game I would have gave it a 9.5 but.. there is no such thing. still giving you a "All my fives are belong to you"
------------------------------
Questions.
------------------------------
WHAT THE HELL WAS DONNA'S LAST NAME I MEAN HOLY SHIT!?

Whats with the cove and the ancient ruins? Im guessing they're for the premium list?

-----------------------------
END OF REPORT------------
-----------------------------
This is the longest game/best rpg I have EVER played that I haven't paid for, and I will keep fiving this every single day until you get on the hall of fame YOU HEAR ME EVERY DAY.

------------------------
END OF STORY---------
-------------------------
I love you <3


People find this review helpful!
TylerProjects responds:

Thanks for the review!

lol.. I'll PM you her last name...

Yeah, the cove is just some side-track stuff. The ruins is only in premium.

=x


DAKanatorDAKanator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2007

Old school meets new flash, and works great.

This game reminds me of Final Fantasy 9 and 7. Having to "encounter" battle makes the game more fun, you don't know when it's coming until it does. The graphics on this definitly make this look like an awesome choice of what to do with your free time (or your boss' time). Play it for about 5 minutes, and you'll find this game addictive.



XowanXowan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Pretty Damn good game.

well made game, i'm having fun playing it, music kinda gets annoying after a little while, but that's what the mute button's for. looks good, plays good, story line is good, oh, and i like the AMD reference. (for the unititiated out there, old webcomic called A Modest Destiny. had a joke about some of the characters in old RPGs only saying one thing. the 'village' character just kept repeating "*sigh* times are tough" over and over, despite the main character's threats of violence and mayhem.)



Disturbed-HellDisturbed-Hell

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2008

cool

briliant game overall but some things are annoying tho (like movement, you have to click the place where you want to go and if something is in the way you just stop; cant you use the w, a, s and d keys?