Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


skelletmanskelletman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

Awsome Job!

That was Perfetct and i can't see any big bugs (or small bugs) And i like the Style.

P.S. How long work for finish it?


TylerProjects responds:

Thanks!
It took us around 10 months to finish it.

=p


iamagod567iamagod567

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

Brilliant

I am really surprised. usually online rpg's r balls, but this waz wickd. Iamagod567...



naruto-gaaranaruto-gaara

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2007

hey nice game...

hey nice game i like it alot hey it's guys like u that i like(NOT LIKE THAT) a nice rpg game nice and long good keep up the good work buddy



jack007jack007

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2007

Ariel Highwater

I just beat Ariel on the first meeting (Not my first try, just the first meeting). I had all my MAWs at 500 health, and had everyone spam their Mega attacks/heal. Whenever someone came under pressure, I used repair kit E. Well, you get a really good weapon for winning, but it doesn't change the storyline at all. :(
Oh well, I accomplished something.



BoredLooneyBoredLooney

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

No episode 2?

i like the concept of equipping different weapons for different attacks and equipping different engines for different charge rates and capacities.

I only have one problem, the story's too short. when your story only has 4 bosses (only three actually count as actual boss battles), it's a sign that it could use a sequel.

Other than that, NICE JOB!!!!!!!! you've made something worthwhile!


People find this review helpful!