Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


IvantheokayIvantheokay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

Awesome

This is a great game, and I'm enjoying the full version as much as the beta...except that I didn't get to carry over my character! I played that thing forever! ARRRGHHH!!

Congratulations on a marvelous job!



MNS-daziMNS-dazi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

*sniff* i smell front page

5 on the sound because the dialogue beeping gets extremely annoying after a time. But this, otherwise than that, was very well done. good job.



1ThatTamedTheDragon1ThatTamedTheDragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2008

I liked it

I liked the game
good graphics
good storyline
great battle system

nice job


People find this review helpful!

nitoichi-ryunitoichi-ryu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

Pretty good and long

I started playing this game two days ago and im still playing, i wonder when i will finish. It has some great graphics and style. The battle music sounds like it was made on garageband, it gets too repetitive. The story is fairly interesting thus far and i hope it only gets better. The only thing that you would need to work on in another one that you make in the future would be to improve the battle system, it gets slow and repetitive, maybe make a few things to it like press 'A' right before you hit to do more damage, simple things like that can make the battles more interesting. For now that is all of the constructive critisism that i can come up with. Thank you for making this fun game and keep up the hard work



James-JuaireJames-Juaire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2007

LOL. Garageband Music!!!

Nice flash man. But whats with the Garageband music? It just doesnt seem to fit much with the game. Wish I still had my creation from Garageband from my middle school music class. Its pure ownage. ^^