Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


BoBMudd2BoBMudd2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

YES!!

I tgink I first played it here, but even so it distracted me for a day or two from my degree! I love RPG and adventure games, so this was a no brainer. However, it was better than most! PLAY IT!



MoonDragonSpiritMoonDragonSpirit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

A Type of RPG Game, Manga Style, Mechas used

Not bad at all... But a little slow



NureNure

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2007

Extremely good, but flawed.

This is a terrific game, with great graphics and gameplay, but it was seriously way too slow. Bosses lag like crazy, even on Low Quality. The style was great, since this is definitely the first time something like this has been put on Newgrounds. I loved the range of weapons. The sound was good, but got extremely annoying after a while, so eventually I came to turning off the sound on the game and listening to my own music. I'd like not to comment on the violence. The interactivity was great, which is obviously what a good game needs... so... yeah, needless to say, it was good. Humour... well, there really wasn't any but I'll give you a 7 anyway. Adding the secret areas was nice, plus the level 5 Lazlo Mines. (Hehe... I defeated Chow Fun and the Sprout Lord, Agility Gear and Chef Chopper rock!) Super Attacks were cool, but Cali's was too long. I got pretty obsessive about this game so I started making a map of every single outdoor area... yeah, I'm a game freak. (Well actually, every outdoor area except Lazlo Mines Level 5 and the Tidal Caves) Great job!



RaekenRaeken

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2007

Great game!

This a a awesome game!!!!! You mus have taken veri log t o complete it. But, the thing that i do not know is, where the heck is the third plasmarock. ifound the one no the 3rd level and the fourth level, i cant find the last one!



HellBoy303HellBoy303

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

Well well a nice roll playing game awsome

Cool game I like the hole layout and feel I would like to see this hit stores someday soon for a video game done on the ps3 system that would be great eh but this game I'm giving you a 5 sart and these points stand above for me. Good luck