Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


hiroehiroe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2008

srry to waist a review slot but wow

the first boss is easy if your lvl 10 but that would make it a fair fight and bosses ain't supposed to be fair are they


People find this review helpful!

peacefulpplpeacefulppl

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2007

Greatest game I've played on NG

This game was on the verge of perfect. I really hope there will be a sequal continuing this story line. If I had the money I'd buy the premium in a heart beat.



ForestfrogForestfrog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

Wonderfull

I liked this game alot =D,

The graphics and gameplay are to die for so dont listen to that other guy who just wrote an rewiew.

Go on with the good work =D



CrawproductionsCrawproductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2008

Perfect

A great game
Great animation
Great gameplay
Great battle sequences
Great story this dserves a 10!


People find this review helpful!

medivh7medivh7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

kick ass bud!

Very awsome game, man! Best one on Newgrounds by far in my opinion. Also, to the person below me, there is a save feature, either in your menu while in town, or at those repair stations scattered around the battle areas. Anyway, great job on the game and keep 'em coming. Kudos.


People find this review helpful!