Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


Jessef26Jessef26

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2008

Nice game but

as i was playing it had everything like graphics and all but i found a glitch i was going to this boos robot in junk yard i got up to and talked and i got in a battle other then the robot try to kinda like fix it k? but yeah still good game keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

adeniusadenius

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

OMG!!!!!! Jesus Christ!!!

How the hell can you create something so addicting, so smooth, and so well thought out without getting a space as CEO at Nintendo?!
Magnificent. You HAVE to make another one!



HunterkHunterk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

Best game I've seen on Newgrounds

This is just a wonderful job, I'm gonna take my time to play this game its just awesome, I'll see if its worth paying 15 bucks for the premium thing... Great job!



xdiablo1xdiablo1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2008

GREAT GAME!

But.. why did it stop, make a sequal! Damnit.. Still 10*



neveryieldneveryield

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2011

About Azure Cove's boss

I suggest you to watch Chow Yuet Fat's film "A better tommorrow 2 ", you may find the way to get the secret boss. Hints more, Chow Fun is the boss!


People find this review helpful!