Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


Damos88Damos88

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2008

Hey

This game is Awesome i love it good job.



Trooper43GTrooper43G

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2009

You just gotta wander a bit to find everything.

The Dungeons are built like old-school mages. The MAW in the scrapyard is what you get the polyboard from, and you just gotta level up a bit to beat it.


People find this review helpful!

Juno31Juno31

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2008

wtf i cant beat the first boss v.v

its awesome just cant beat the freakin' ''boss of the scrapyard''


People find this review helpful!

gb389gb389

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

best game of its series

i like rpg games and stuff but im not a fan of the turn by turn
battle system

i wonder what donna's last name is...

there was this guy who said he dont know how to attack,so,after you click attack click on the opponit



gamer-tester123gamer-tester123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2007

yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now this is a good game! It took me a while to learn how to play it, then it became a "##ยค%%& good game! you should do a third part to this. 10 points to you! MAW rulz!