Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


WecxWecx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2011

Perfect.....

BUT man your caves are mazes! i cant count the hours i spent lost.


People find this review helpful!

ArmisseaArmissea

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

Good

Pretty nice game it had alot to it and was very entertaining to play recommended to anyone looking to pass alot of time.


People find this review helpful!

UnholyBladeUnholyBlade

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Liked it a lot

Good game system, interresting enemies, bosses, liked it a lot overall. Has everything of a great RPG, can't wait for 2nd part.
Only thing is, I didn't manage to defeat Sierra the fleet commander (didn't know about her) and I can't kill her now, she's gone! So does anyone know what she drops? Apparently something very good, I heard so... but what?
By the way. Almost ALL stages have their own boss, except the transition stages (Costa de Acero) and the Acero Terminal. All the other stages have one. Sometimes for a quest, but sometimes they are hidden and must be discovered, in these cases they drop good weapons or armor. This is for the Iron Jungle boss (hint: mow down the herbs) and the Azure Cove (hint: fried rice). If you can't find them, check the walkthroughs. Hope this helps.


People find this review helpful!

The-KriticThe-Kritic

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

Please help us god...

To make this a console game, or at least make this a Flash PC file to share on teh interweb. This was excellent, sharing positive elements of the Final Fantasy series, graphics were amazing, they had 3D elements too. Battle was interesting, and the story was not stupid and sappy.



Coolguy3145Coolguy3145

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2008

SOOO

For Rookies to get past the trash advenger i suggest you:
Buy the Hunting Rifle
Train Accuracy and Reflex (easy to dodge him)
and bring health kits


People find this review helpful!