Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


EZikry12EZikry12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2008

WOWZERS XD!!!!

thats more like it!
here there is a challenge!
to get out!
(YEEEEOOOUUCH THAT HARD TO DIE)



N-RevantagonistN-Revantagonist

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

awesome

i CANNOT beleive somebody got a huge game like this on a flash. I mean jesus christ this is L33T wont be suprised if u got front page 1 mil reviews daliy first crews pick ect.

P.S.: what the hell is donnas last name? if u dont wanna tell me here so others can see mail me at flamer639 hotmail


TylerProjects responds:

lol.. there's an entire thread on the game's forum on this..

I'll email the thread to you.. :p


anticlockmananticlockman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

me leik new musik

o.o very good overall score ten me leik all other mav games too



thescreamingsheepthescreamingsheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2007

Really good but...

could you make different expressions for the faces when they're talking they look so boring! other than that it was really good i liked the battle system and it was great



megemanxmegemanx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

poly board locaion

you know when you encounter this sing saying dont disturb the robots well there is a green eyed mech wicth if you touch you go ito a battle and if you win you get the poly board


People find this review helpful!
TylerProjects responds:

lol.. this review board is becoming a game FAQ... =x

Hmmmm... I'd tot that the green eyed mech was pretty obvious, and we've even added a sign to hint... :p