Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


Sebadon123Sebadon123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

YEAH!

finally i loved the 2 and tis is a piece of art.
hope u make others games at ur style.
5



SalleeSallee

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

It would be good...

It would be good if the save worked, I spent and hour or so playing and then died, I went back to the first screen and went to load the game knowing I saved 3 times just in case but their was no save game to pick from so it just seems pointless to go back and play anymore knowing I can't save any progress so you get a low score from me based on failing to make sure an important feature works.


TylerProjects responds:

Hmm.. when you start the game, a flash popup would open to prompt you to set the flash sharedobject size to 1MB(if it has not already been set some other time ago). If you did not click yes to allow the size specified, your save would not be written into persistent storage and will disappear. I'm trying to get another way to import/export saves, so that you can backup the data without relying on the Flash shared objects.
=x


French31French31

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

Finally! :-D

I was waiting for the final version for a long time! :-D
This game rocks!



Ferris95Ferris95

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

Incredible game!

Wow I wouldn't be suprised if this got the number spot on Newgrounds or front page.



CorbinoCorbino

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

Friggin Godly

This is just ridiculously godly. I feel like I'm playing a game made by squaresoft right on the computer. Nice RPG. Complete pawnage.