Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


N-RevantagonistN-Revantagonist

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

awesome

i CANNOT beleive somebody got a huge game like this on a flash. I mean jesus christ this is L33T wont be suprised if u got front page 1 mil reviews daliy first crews pick ect.

P.S.: what the hell is donnas last name? if u dont wanna tell me here so others can see mail me at flamer639 hotmail


TylerProjects responds:

lol.. there's an entire thread on the game's forum on this..

I'll email the thread to you.. :p


3-Sided-Bob3-Sided-Bob

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

cool

wow, flawless



ViNcEnTxXViNcEnTxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

OMFG great great great

OMFG I REMEMBER THIS gAME MOBILE WEAPON 0 and i forgot the other 1 but they were great and this one is better OMG GREAT 10/5!!
lol. awsome, awsome , awsome

P.S Greatest game ever!! this is definetly going on front page!
P.S.S Great
P.S.S.S OMFG GREATEST!!R!
P.S.S.S.S Ok im going to stop now im getting annoyed..



TrueDarknessTrueDarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

Heh

Another ground breaking RPG that tops the previously best RPG. Congrats! Truly amazing stuff, a very expansive, well thought out game. I'm obviously still playing, but I'm taking the time to review anyway ;)
Really, man, great job. Definately the best RPG I've played. Sure as hell beats the crap out of the original Final Fantasy games, that's got to count for something right? =p
But yeah, great graphics, nice blend of 3D with 2D art. Some seriously incredible stuff. Cya at top 50 #1 and front page ;)



Sebadon123Sebadon123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

YEAH!

finally i loved the 2 and tis is a piece of art.
hope u make others games at ur style.
5