Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


BuryBabyBuryBaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

5'ed

Nothing else to say besides : Make a sequence plz.



killerwaspkillerwasp

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

good good

this is a good game. sometimes it's not really working properly, sometime si move to a place i don't want to for example. but it's good



420Twiztid666420Twiztid666

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

Sweet game!

This game seems cool but my attention span is way to short to play the whole thing



thamaster-notthamaster-not

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

nice game

i like the game, but how do u equip stuff?!?
i tried everything, and nothing works!!! plz help me.


TylerProjects responds:

Just drag and drop the equipments onto their respective slots. :D


SlashertheHedgehogSlashertheHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

great but incomplete

it's a great game but why does it end after you get on the airship and how do you use import save. i tried my own file name and it was the same then i tried import and there was only a plain with no buildings people or whatsoever.and how do you get in the ancient ruins and as last question: by using import save can you get beyond the airship scene or is that mentiond in ep 2?


TylerProjects responds:

The import only works if you have a pre-existing exported save data.
This feature is basically only to backup your saves or to move your saves between different computers.

*SPOILER!*

For this episode, the game ends after you get on the airship.
The ruins is only available in the premium version. Its an optional area that does not affect the main storyline.