Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


status123status123

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

status

this game was pretty good one of my higher ranked rpgs. i love rpgs and this one is up there with a few of my favorites. i didnt get to play the whole thing because it was one in the mornin but i got to the part in the scrapyard where you battle mk-130 or suttin like that and i died. well verall it was a good game. keep up the good work



MoonDragonSpiritMoonDragonSpirit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

A Type of RPG Game, Manga Style, Mechas used

Not bad at all... But a little slow



BoogityBoogityBoogityBoogity

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

Nice

It was a lot of fun. I doubt I'll get to beat it though. I need new gear to beat the giant worm, and because I've picked up the three Plasmarock Chunks it's impossible to return to the village to get that new gear. Ah well, cool game anyway.


People find this review helpful!

willionairewillionaire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

A great game, but could have more.

This is a pretty awesome game, but a bit slow. The instructions were long and tedious, but after you get through all of that it gets really fun. The last guy was right though, it is kind of a copy of final fantasy, but still pretty awesome.



B1LlYPL6C380B1LlYPL6C380

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

Sweet

great game to play when ever your bored, it was slow to get into & to admit I did get abit bored though it was a sweet game, it was kinda of a rip off of final fantasy with the battle system & the technology but I would keep playing it if I was bored, anyway over all good job.