Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


gb389gb389

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

best game of its series

i like rpg games and stuff but im not a fan of the turn by turn
battle system

i wonder what donna's last name is...

there was this guy who said he dont know how to attack,so,after you click attack click on the opponit



SanteeClawz81SanteeClawz81

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

It's a good game, but . . . *read review*

I enjoy playing this game. Technically there is something always new with the leveling up and augmenting, but as far as the story goes, you get lost. The quests are nicely laid out. The gameplay itsely is nicely organized. I loved the hotkeys for attack and defend and all that jazz, even though I don't think I have got around to using defend yet. I can't figure out the high tide deal, even though I haven't put enought time into it to really complain about it. After Ron is taken away, your kinda just stuck. I'm pretty sure if I find the navigation piece I can go to the Imperial City island and party up over there. It would just be nice to have a few more signs to point that out directly so I don't have to assume it. All in all I enjoy this game and look forward to the changes you make to it. P.S. it has a rocky start but it flows real smoothe once your MAW isn't so pathetic for you beginners . . jus give it some time and patience



ethandabombethandabomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

FINALLY!

wow its finally made, i loved the last two i havnt stopped playing them, ive nealy done this one too,



ST33LST33L

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

not bad

well, I really dont like these kinds of games, but i still liked this very much, maybe a volume level changer or somethign of the sorts.



anticlockmananticlockman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

me leik new musik

o.o very good overall score ten me leik all other mav games too