Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


BigBlackRonBigBlackRon

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2007

Great game but....

If i wanna play a game like this I would turn to my sony and play some final fantasy games. and this game is a little to slow



thescreamingsheepthescreamingsheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2007

Really good but...

could you make different expressions for the faces when they're talking they look so boring! other than that it was really good i liked the battle system and it was great



UrbanRoninZeroUrbanRoninZero

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 6, 2007

Not bad. Not great.

Pretty generic asian/anime-style rpg. The artwork is decent but the MAW or whatever they're called are kinda ugly.



COOCKYCOOCKY

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2007

quite good

always on my gameboy and computer turn based attacks. but now not. tha's what i like most about it i also like the idear of fighting with a maw (robot)



CaveyMc-fatCaveyMc-fat

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2007

not bad... but not THAT good

It was alright...

A few good things: Challenging... Somewhat creative idea... Pretty good graphics... Yeah...

Some bad things: Battle themes do not loop correctly... Slow gameplay...
Too challenging (I cant get past the avenger... tried 3 times and gave up)... I wouldn't pay to play full version.