Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


ANTX81ANTX81

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2007

it's over?

where's disk 2 when you need it?

great game, im a fan of most of the Mobile Weapon series...played them all, graphics are great, interesting style, alright sound (background music got annoying as hell at parts), violent, interactive (is a game after all) adn funny...most of all it was fun

so hurry up and make two [=)
by the way, adn im not sure why im puting this but i was writing a similer story, but lack the skills to tell it so if you need MAW designs let me know i'll describe the "MAW"s from my story



MagicQBallMagicQBall

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2007

Slow

Unlike the illiterate douche-bag that posted before me I belive in constructive criticism. It was a great game, good graphics, nice setup, good writing. But, and this is like Godzilla's ass, it was soooo slow. I know its a big game but I wanted to jab myself in the eye with blunt objects just to dull the pain, and that was just the very begining of the game. Other than that it was fawesome. And the sound got a zero 'cause I ain't got no speakers. I gots a ghetto 'puter. G.



doublej23doublej23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2007

Nice

Wow that was the longest flash rpg game ever, toke forever to finish, nice story line but the battle was kinda slow



chimpy220chimpy220

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2007

yeah...

slow paced hard to get into, slow fights , slow travelling. basicly slow.. speed it up, i wana have long decent fights not long lame fights because my guy can only hit 3s. and if ur gona steal ff style fighting at least have the ff win sound that would be amazing



ff7teckyff7tecky

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2007

Good

Its a good game, I enjoy it reminds me of the good old atb system of FF but i guss some of the younger players can't apreciate that good job