Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


JimmytheboldJimmythebold

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

Best Flash RPG Ever

I really liked how you made this game. You had a good non-crappy story, you took good elements from some other good RPGs. But the only thing you did wrong, the thing we got past so long ago, RANDOM BATTLES!!! If you make a sequal, TAKE THE RANDOM BATTLES OUT!!! That was the one thing holding this game back. Other than that the music and graphics were good.

But why does it cost almost as much as weapons as it does for paint?



The-KriticThe-Kritic

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

Please help us god...

To make this a console game, or at least make this a Flash PC file to share on teh interweb. This was excellent, sharing positive elements of the Final Fantasy series, graphics were amazing, they had 3D elements too. Battle was interesting, and the story was not stupid and sappy.



boffster1145boffster1145

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

Better than most flash RPG'S

The only problem i had with this game is basically the sound and the graphics. Now i know its a flash game, but you think the attacks could look less cheap, like make some sparks or explosions and make the enemy acually do something when it gets hit, The character modeling was perfect i would say. The sound wasnt the best, it sounded kind of cheap also. Like when you attacked an enemy it would just make a sound that sounds nothing like it getting hurt. I also thought that the attacking bar looked a little too empty, you need more stuff on there like magic or teqniques, something like that. And the last thing is that the enemies just looked plain out Stupid, i mean tell me that you would be scared of a floating tire with wings, its just a little corny.
------------------------------
------------------------------
--------------I did love the story though and how you used awsome backgrounds, i love how its 3d and i love the talking between characters, its got humor and its actually pretty good.

-well thats my reveiw, i hope you make some changes-



d1ps3td1ps3t

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

Wow

Good game,it was pretty fun i had to admitt but awsome game man.



isuckbloodisuckblood

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

WOW!

One of the best games i've played on Newgrounds :D