Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


BuckFutter121BuckFutter121

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2007

Loved it

I really, really enjoyed this game. The only thing I didn't like about it was that you had to wait for the bar to fill before you can attack. I would've preferred the combat to have been turn based. Otherwise, awesome game.



nutrumpetnutrumpet

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2007

Fantastic

I loved it. I'm just having some trouble talking to that Calisto person. I did everything up to it and I have the thing he/she needs but when I go up to them and press space nothing happens. Sadness.


TylerProjects responds:

Click on her with the mouse... :x


Mr-GunbladeMr-Gunblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2007

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!

OMG I got TY-Thundershots and lots of other powerful stuff but when I accidentally pressed new game all my saves were deleted NOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
! Good game though ..........


TylerProjects responds:

Hmm.... this shouldnt happen, I've tested it...

Did you allow Flash player to store 1mb data in the cache settings? :x


12ghost3412ghost34

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2007

I'd buy that

I would definitely buy this game under two conditions.
1. Finish the game
2. Make the super attacks (can't remember what you called them) more then just stronger attacks. Otherwise owning regular weapons becomes kinda pointless.



Dream-of-DukeDream-of-Duke

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2007

Another RPG game...

I will give you credits of making a solid RPG game with nice graphics, good sound effects and a decent storyline. However, I am not a big fan of RPG games. Why? It is because the style is getting a little bit stale. No matter how you modify, RPG games are all about buying items, talking to people and fighting against enemies. Yes, you made a good RPG game, but it is still an RPG game. I am not going to be a bad ass and give you a low score just because I dislike RPG games. Rather, you got 4/5 and 5/10 from me for the solid efforts you put into the game. Unfortunately, RPG games are just not my taste. Once again, nice efforts.