Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2007 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the Completed version!

In the world of Sios, people pilot large armoured mechs called MAWs (Mobile Adpative Weapons). Discover secrets and brave the dangers of Acero Isle in this epic online adventure RPG.

This is a sequel to the popular Mobile Weapon: Zero.

Visit www.mobileweapon.net for updates and the premium version (with more weapons, items, areas and 1 new character).

Spoiler and Walkthrough in the Forums:
mobileweapon.net/forum/
mobileweapon.net/forum/vi ewtopic.php?t=1198
(remove the space between the vi ewtopic. Added by the system :p)

Reviews


megemanxmegemanx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

poly board locaion

you know when you encounter this sing saying dont disturb the robots well there is a green eyed mech wicth if you touch you go ito a battle and if you win you get the poly board


People find this review helpful!
TylerProjects responds:

lol.. this review board is becoming a game FAQ... =x

Hmmmm... I'd tot that the green eyed mech was pretty obvious, and we've even added a sign to hint... :p


the-balancethe-balance

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

good

this game good i cant find a polyboard in the scrapyard
but i know donna's last name is "Drew"


People find this review helpful!

carabercaraber

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

this game is the definition of awesome

THIS GAME WAS AWESOME I beat it but i still couldnt find out donnas last name can somebody please help me there i need to know, its going to haunt me until i find out



OriginalityOriginality

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

Very nicely done game.......

All I have to say is this is a very very very well done game and anyone complaining about it will make the game better and anyone supporting it will fuel motivation. So please no more "LETS SEE YOU DO BETTER!" comments back and forth, those "bad" commenters HELP the artist improve. I know I LIKE critiques on my art to make it better. So chill out people and cheers to a great game.



VsinVsin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

Best RPG made in a LONG time

Please allow me to copy a rant from the MW forums...

A message to those Newgrounds ingrates (just the ingrates):

This game sucks huh? Lets see you do better on your own. Because TYLER and crew had so few programmers (and even less time). Oh, and as for you clone complainers, just for the record...nowadays, the top tier gaming companies (EA, THQ, Blizzard, etc.) pretty much just make clones of each other's games. It becomes fairly easy to filter games into generic stuff like FPS, RTS, MMORPG, RPG, and so on. So don't complain that TYLER cloned everyone because:

a) This is their first game of the MW:1 series.
b) *points at previous points*

If you bothered to check, they are working on making the system more friendly. Tweak here, tweak there, and soon this game WILL be original. I bet a full $30 USD on it...I really did.

Oh, and yes, I WAS the one who made this. On a sidenote, TY, why doesn't Cerevantes ever reply here? (or for that matter, you reply on the MW forums)